Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our state and has a passion for our organization and those we serve.

2016-2017 NHM Board of Directors

Shauna Graham
Litzenberg Memorial County Hospital, Central City

Vice President
Karen Tinkham
Brodstone Memorial Hospital, Superior

Immediate Past President
Laura Daro
Butler County Health Care Center, David City

Evie Ranslem Parsons
Sidney Regional Medical Center, Sidney

Courtney Ostrander
Gordon Memorial Hospital, Gordon

Communications Coordinator
Haley Armstrong
Nebraska Medicine

Co-Conference Coordinator
Candi Johnston
Saunders Medical Center, Wahoo

Co-Conference Coordinator
Tonia Franklin, MSOM, PHR
Perkins County Health Services, Grant

Membership Mentor
Deborah Larson
Central District Health Department, Grand Island

Outreach Coordinator
Kim Larson
Nebraska Hospital Association, Lincoln